Jennifer

Revan : Why are you crying?

Jennifer : Because I’m happy.

Revan : Why are you so choked up?

Jennifer : From loneliness.

Revan :
Why are you squeezing my hand so tight?
And your mind seems to be wandering.

Jennifer : I love you so much!

Revan : Why?

Jennifer :
Don’t be so hard headed.
Stop doubting me!
It doesn’t matter what the future holds, I’m not afraid.
I just want to love you.

Revan : Don’t love me because you think I’m different.

Jennifer : You don’t think its right for us to spend this time together.

Revan : Don’t love me because I know what a lie it would be!

Jennifer :
If you don’t think I deserve your love then don’t love me.
I’m going to stay …

Revan :
Don’t love me, because I’m lost, because I change the world.
Because it’s destiny.
Because this is impossible.
We are like a mirror image of each other.
We are one in the same.

Jennifer :
Don’t love me to be dying in a war of regret.
Don’t love me to hold me back.
I want to rise above.

This love deserves to soar through the sky …

Revan :
I don’t know what to say.
That’s the truth.
When people want to they can really hurt you.

Jennifer :
If you and I part now, it won’t matter to anyone else.
In this big world don’t leave me all alone.

Revan :
Don’t leave me …
Don’t leave me …
Don’t listen when I say don’t love me.

Jennifer :
Don’t leave me.
Stop breaking my heart with that “
Don’t love me

Revan : Don’t love me, I’m begging you to leave.

Jennifer :
You know very well, I can’t do that.
It’s useless.
I’ll always love you.

Revan :
Don’t love me.
I’ll only make you suffer.
My heart has turned cold with this.

Jennifer :
Don’t love me to run away from your sadness.
I want you to love me because you love me.

Revan :
Don’t love me.
One day we’ll soar with each other and be together forever.

Jennifer :
This love is like the sun that comes out after a terrible storm.

Like two comets in the same galaxy …

Revan : Don’t love me …

Leave a Reply

