My Dear Zephyr

Can I get your hand to write on?
Just a piece of lead to bite on
What am I to fly my kite on?
Do you want to flash your light on?
Take a look its on display … for you
Coming down no not today

Did you meet your fortune teller?
Get it off with no propellor
Do it up its always stellar
What a way to finally smell her
Pick it up its not to strong … for you
Take a piece and pass it on

Fly away on my dear zephyr
I feel it more then ever
And in this perfect weather
We’ll find a place together

Fly on my wing …

Riddlin’ on liberator
Find a way to be a skater
Rev it up to levitator
Super mainly aviator
Take a look its on display … for you
Coming down no not today

In the water where the scent of my emotion
All the world will pass me by
Fly away on my zephyr
We’ll find a place together

We’re gonna live forever … forever

Leave a Reply

